Retrospektiva - The Mix Trilogy

by Perfect Blind

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




"Retrospektiva" consists of three Live mixes that represent my sound over the course of last 15 years. I chose almost 50 of my favorite tracks, and divided them by style and mood:

Part I - Convergence - ambient soundscapes with more industrial feel, infused with tribal beats and chants
Part II - Insurrection - upbeat, dubby and mostly 4/4 "chillgressive" set, with lots of colabs, and even few unreleased ones
Part III - Quarantine - freestyle broken beats with darker vibe, consisting of mostly my older tracks

Bonus items include three full HD wallpapers that represent each mix, all of them originally oil on canvas, painted by my wife Ivana Patricia.

p.s. click on "lyrics" for each mix to see the tracklist


released December 22, 2017


all rights reserved



Perfect Blind Zagreb, Croatia

Downtempo, ambient & trance project from Zagreb, Croatia.

contact / help

Contact Perfect Blind

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Track Name: Convergence
01. Passing the Veil
02. Calm Below
03. Manifest Destiny
04. Ancient Machinery
05. Stratum IX
06. Last Torch of a Dying Star
07. Burning Mass (feat. Jay Kay)
08. Foreseen Consequences
09. Intermission
10. Dej Mi (cover of Croatian folk song)
11. The Expanse (Spaced Out)
12. Edge of Solitude
13. Abyssentient
14. The Long Silent
15. Map of Eden after the Storms
16. The Three Spires
Track Name: Insurrection
01. Ethernion II
02. Nimbus Two
03. Outerland
04. Syncope 2015
05. Blessings from Irij (Remix)
06. Lowbit Orbit (feat. CUBErt)
07. Alterjinga (with PsiloCybian)
08. Nephilim' Dance (with PsiloCybian)
09. Waveform with a Mind of its Own (with PsiloCybian)
10. Saddle Up
11. March of the Dragonflies
12. Sabled Sun (with Subscale)
13. The Expanse (Ground Mix)
14. The Sky is Failing
15. Shrouding
16. Escape Velocity
17. Wanderers
18. Coming Home
Track Name: Quarantine
01. Outerland (Downtempo)
02. Sudden Clarity (feat. CUBErt)
03. Surfacing
04. Black Dawn
05. Floating Spheres
06. No Quarantine
07. Ethernion
08. Exosphere
09. Man in New York (with Cusis)
10. Weltjugendtag (Remix)
11. Tranqua
12. Exxodus
13. Athanatic

If you like Perfect Blind, you may also like: